PhDr. Hana Dombrovská

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

dombrovska@turany.cz

Ing. Miroslav Dorazil

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
ODS

  dorazil@turany.cz

Ing. Hanuš Horák

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

   horak@turany.cz

Ing. Martin Chvátal

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

   chvatal@turany.cz

Bc. Michal Krátký

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
ČSSD

   kratky@turany.cz

Karel Kuchta

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

   kuchta@turany.cz

Bc. Lukáš Lach

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Sdružení nestraníků pro Tuřany

   lach@turany.cz

Mgr. Marek Lang

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

   lang@turany.cz

Ing. Michal Meluzín

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

   meluzin@turany.cz

Jaromír Měrka

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

   merka@turany.cz

Pavel Odehnal

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

odehnal@turany.cz

Antonín Beneš

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
SPD – T.Okamura

Ing. Jiří Protivínský, Ph.D.

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
KDU-ČSL

   protivinsky@turany.cz

Lenka Smutná

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
ANO 2011

   smutna@turany.cz

Mgr. Pavel Šnajdr, Ph.D.

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
ODS

  snajdr@turany.cz

Antonín Tůma

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
ODS

  tuma@turany.cz

Radomír Vondra

Člen zastupitelstva

Politická strana:
Žijeme zde

   vondra@turany.cz